Name your price and get a download code to this album with a choice of wav or mp3 (320kb) files

originally released as two separate split EP’s in 2011 and 2012

FFO : Converge, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Botch, Breach

click HERE to stream both EP’s on SPOTIFY

01 – Mastoid
02 – Phersu
03 – Kachinas
04 – Mandarin Hornet
05 – Dewar Flask

Suggested Price: CHF 5.00

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist

track 1,2,3 : the very first three tracks written and recorded by Coilguns. It was originally self-released on split with Luc and Louis noise-rock duo KUNZ as a DIY screen printed CD version housed in a PVC food bag in June 2011. In September 2011 it was re-released by Pelagic Records as a nice 3 panels digipack. This is the first time these songs are pressed on wax.

track 5,6 : two songs written and recorded in Australia in two days while Coilguns’s members were on tour with their former band; german prog-metallers The Ocean Collective. These songs were originally released in August 2012 as a 10” split record with NVRVD on Hummus Records, Dead Dead Dead Music, Savour your Scene, Invektiv Records. This was HUMM000 – the very first release that we ever put out and the reason we funded the label.


Special offer